Greg Jimenez

Managing Broker, Team Lead

706-214-2550

Greg@MethodRealEstate.com

Isila Jimenez

Associate Partner

706-574-3905

Isila@MethodRealEstate​.com

Leslie Caron

Realtor

706-739-5834

Leslie@MethodRealEstate​.com

Sara Scheirer

Realtor

864-337-1573

Sara@MethodRealEstate.com

Mona Bond

Realtor

706-312-2163

Mona@MethodRealEstate​.com

Phuong Le

Realtor

706-250-5489

PhuongLe@MethodRealEstate.com

Kimba Henriques

Realtor

347-834-1137

Kimba@MethodRealEstate​.com

Jenn Peterson

Realtor

706-760-9957

jen@MethodRealEstate.com

Kim Harley

Realtor

803-882-3584

Kim@MethodRealEstate.com

Charles Wills

Realtor

706-941-6611

Charles.Wills@methodrealestate.com

Ivan Randolph

Realtor

706-627-7236

Ivan@methodrealestate.com

George Bensema II

Realtor

706-288-7977

George@methodrealestate.com